Walking Jazz Standards Bundle | Episodes #25 – 32

Walking Jazz Standards Bundle | Episodes #25 – 32


Save 20% on sheet music downloads by picking up a bundle! A value of $23 when purchased individually.


This PDF bundle contains the composed walking bass lines (and BONUS bass lines) from episodes 9 – 16 of the Walking Jazz Standards video series. All sheet music in this bundle comes in two notation formats: one with tablature (TAB) and one without (STANDARD).


You will receive 1 zip file download containing the following 16 PDF documents:

  • “Tune Up” | 4-Chorus Walking Bass Line
  • “Honeysuckle Rose” | 4-Chorus Walking Bass Line
  • “But Not For Me” | 4-Chorus Walking Bass Line
  • “All Of Me” | 3-Chorus Walking Bass Line
  • “Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise” | 3-Chorus Walking Bass Line
  • “Cherokee” | 2-Chorus Walking Bass Line
  • “Bernie’s Tune” | 4 Progressive 2-Feel and Walking Bass Lines
  • “Blue Monk” | 4 Progressive Bb Blues Exercises


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Walking Jazz Standards Bundle | Episodes #25 – 32”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top